Whats app Blog updates – New Generation Development Company NGDC

Whats app Blog updates

Marketing principles
October 19, 2017
4 Steps Keyword Research Guide
November 12, 2017

whats app deleting Messages for Everyone

Starting today on whats app you can now delete messages you sent by mistake — whether to one person or an entire group,Here’s how it works: tap and hold on the message, choose “Delete,” and then “Delete for everyone.” You have seven minutes to delete the message after it’s sent.

This feature is rolling out for users around the world on the latest versions of iPhone, Android, Windows Phone as well as desktop,Both you and the message recipient must be using the latest version of WhatsApp for the message to successfully deleted.

Share your live location

Today, we’re rolling out a new feature that allows you to share your location in real-time with family or friends. Whether you’re meeting up with friends, letting loved ones know you’re safe, or sharing your commute, Live Location is a simple and secure way.

Just to let people know where you are. This end-to-end encrypted feature lets you control who you share with and for how long. You can choose to stop sharing at any time or let the Live Location timer simply expire.

Here’s how it works. Open a chat with the person or group you want to share with. Under “Location” in the attach button, there’s a new option to “Share Live Location.” Choose for how long you want to share and tap send.

Each person in the chat will be able to see your real-time location on a map,And if more than one person shares their Live Location in the group, all locations will be visible on the same map.

 

 

Farid Boushra
Farid Boushra
The Owner and Founder of #NGDC Egypt

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!